Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shifrah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Robert S.
Robert S.
Nov 7, 2018

Shifrah has been around dogs her entire life and it shows. They trust her and bond with her quickly. She loves taking them for walks or throwing a tennis ball with them. She also takes care to reinforce training, so a weekend spent with her allows for a consistent reentry into the owner’s home. Trustworthy, dependable, loving and kind. These are words I would use to describe this dog sitter.

Shifrah B.
Shifrah B.

About Shifrah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of snuggles, love and playtime

I grew up with dogs and have had them as an adult. I would love to take your dog on a walk after school during the week or on weekends and holidays. I occasionally board an awesome golden doodle who is our school dog. I am lucky to have lunch with her every day! And some days she comes home with me
for walks and playtime when her owner has after school commitments. I am ...

What Shifrah would like to know about your dog

I prefer medium to small dogs that are potty trained or crate trained. Does your dog have any special needs? What is their schedule like? Do they have any triggers? How
Well do they walk on a leash? Do they dash when a door is opened? Anything else you feel I should know in order to take the very best care of your pup please share!

Regular and ongoing flea/tick treatment is a must. Please provide written proof of recent treatment dates as well as next treatment date.
Please provide shot record as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shifrah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Shifrah watches your pet

I live in the Highlands so your dog will be safely walked on the sidewalk with lots of grass and trees to choose from. Daily walks, playtime and if ok with you car trips and visits to dog friendly stores, places...

In Shifrah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Shifrah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.