Sherrylyn V.

Sherrylyn V.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherrylyn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sherrylyn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Leilani C.
Leilani C.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherrylyn was so wonderful with Max! She knew I was a nervous “Dog Mom” and reassured me that Max was doing just fine while we were away; she sent photos every so often and messages regarding Max’s stay. She’s also knowledgeable about English Bulldogs, which really put me at ease.
Max adored the family dog, Bruna. Such a sweet girl!
Overall, a great experience for Max and our family. We could tell he ...

Sherrylyn V.
Thank you! Max is such a happy dog and great to be around .. we adored him and can’t wait ...
Sherrylyn V.
Nicholas D.
Nicholas D.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

From drop-off to pick-up, Sherrylyn was a great sitter. We came back to a happy puppy.

She inquired about feeding practices and activities the pup enjoyed as well as about any other issues that we may have forgotten to mention.

I would use this sitter again.

Sherrylyn V.
Thank you.. we would have your pup anytime!
Sherrylyn V.
Kimberlee C.
Kimberlee C.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Sherrylyn is my hero! Thank you for taking care of Max!!! Seems like he had fun playing with your dog!!! Sherrylyn responded very quickly with all my questions and sent me updates everyday!

Sherrylyn V.
Thank you.. Max was a pleasure to have!
Sherrylyn V.

About Sherrylyn

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

ITS A DOGGY-DOGS WORLD!

I am a mother of three children and a loving wife who works from home so I am able to give full attention to your pup! We are able to board dogs of all sizes, young or old. We live in a clean and cozy home, safe neighborhood and have a spacious backyard. I have been a dog-lover and owner since childhood. We currently have a family dog named, Bruna. She is a beautiful, sweet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sherrylyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sherrylyn's Pets

Bruna

Cane Corso
3 years, 9 mo. old, 95 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.