Sherry M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherry can host 1 dog per night.
Sherry can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Devon & Emily B.
Devon & Emily B.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherry has such a nice home and her kids greeted my pup right away. When I picked him up after his stay, he seemed in very good spirits.

Sherry M.
Sherry M.
Mina W.
Mina W.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I really like Sheery. She was very sweet and loving. most of all she has 2 great kids which romeo loved palying with.
I will definitely take Romeo again.

Sherry M.
Sherry M.
Susan B.
Susan B.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for taking such good care of our baby. Your family did such a good job of substituting for us. We will definitely be bringing her back again.

Sherry M.
Sherry M.

About Sherry

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can't wait to meet your pup!

My name is Sherry and taking care of your pet is a family affair in this house! Between myself and my husband, someone is almost always home. My two children love animals and will help out with walks and keeping your pet entertained during their stay. We have a fenced in yard and our neighborhood is pet friendly, with walking paths, dog parks, and open grassy areas. There is no smoking in our home and ...

What Sherry would like to know about your dog

Prefer dogs that are good with kids and other dogs, and house trained.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sherry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sherry's Pets

Roscoe

Jack Russell Terrier and Maltese
3 years, 8 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Sherry watches your pet

Play time (lots of dog toys), dog walks, cuddles and pets

In Sherry's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sherry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.