Sherri C.

Sherri C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherri can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Tobi F.
Tobi F.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherri was wonderful with my fur baby. She took such good care of him, she kept me updated with pictures and he looked so comfortable in her home. I feel so much better about taking vacation and leaving my Brewer in her care! I highly recommend Sherri!

Sherri C.
Sherri C.
Jane B.
Jane B.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherri and her husband welcomed Misty with love. I received pictures and updates everyday. Misty and their dog Maddie became good friends. Thank you Sherri for taking excellent care of our Misty.

Sherri C.
Sherri C.
Connie S.
Connie S.
Apr 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherri is the best dog sitter I've ever had the pleasure to know. BG has been going to Sherri's for years now and I can't imagine leaving him with anyone else. BG knows when he gets to go and can't wait to get there. I have to let him out of the car in her driveway and let him run to the door with his leash following behind. Otherwise, he'd choke himself trying to get ...

Sherri C.
Sherri C.

About Sherri

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Sitting In Pace, Florida

Empty nest mom and friendly Jack Russell mix would love to play and care for your sweet pet. I have experience in pet care as an owner for over 20 yrs. Also I have a large fenced in back yard and I am a "stay at home mom so your pet will not be left alone for any significant length of time. I do require pets to be crate trained but I do not use ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sherri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sherri's Pets

Maddie

Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Sherri watches your pet

In Sherri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sherri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.