Sherly P.

Sherly P.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherly can host 1 dog per night.
Sherly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Maggie C.
Maggie C.
Jun 21, 2017

The summer of 2015 I traveled out of the country and I needed a dog sitter. Knowing Sherly and her amazing love for dogs and animals in general I knew she would be more than happy to take care of Snowy (my dog). At the time my dog was in the middle of a preganancy which made me have to dig in deeper and look for someone who would actually deal with all her needs ...

Sherly P.
Sherly P.

About Sherly

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Dogs for the Deaf Donor

Friendly Animal Lover

Hi there,

My name is Sherly, I am 22years old and I will gladly take care of your beloved companion. I personally have two small yorkies, the female is the mother and the younger male is her son. I have always been fascinated with dogs because of their intelligent capacity to understand us humans. My cheerful, playful and understanding personality will help me get to know your dog better so they can feel safe and ...

What Sherly would like to know about your dog

I would like to get a list of the dogs likes and dislikes, when they have to go potty and if they have any medical history of allergies.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sherly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sherly's Pets

Emmi

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Micky

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.