Sheriece G.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheriece can host 1 dog per night.
Sheriece can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sheriece's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sheriece is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheriece was wonderful with our new puppy Loomis! You could tell when we picked him up that he had been able to bond with her, which he has been not been able to do with many people. She worked on training with him throughout the weekend on the things we had been practicing with him and beyond. She sent us plenty of photos and updates to keep us at ease! We are already planning our ...

Sheriece G.
Kim  M.
Kim M.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

If i could give Sheriece 10 stars, I would! She was an incredible sitter for Fritz and he felt right at home with her! She did a great job at communicating with us and keeping us updated all weekend long. She went above and beyond to make sure he was happy and well taken care of and we are definitely going to use her services again!! Thank you, Sheriece!!

Sheriece G.
Audry A.
Audry A.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Sherice is wonderful. My dog is happy and was well cared for. I highly recommend:)!

Sheriece G.

About Sheriece

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A dog lover who gets joy from pets!

I have owned several dogs over the years, but as my life got busy I could no longer care for a dog in my home. I really miss having a pet but, cant commit to having one full-time. I really wished services like this were available to me years ago and now that it is available I hope to help others keep their pets! It helps me too! I get to enjoy the love of ...

What Sheriece would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dogs fun and not so fun habits. It will help me better prepare for my visit with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sheriece's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sheriece watches your pet

If in my home there is a large park next door, we can play fetch, run around and have a great time. I also know of quite a few dog park (if appropriate for your pet) near my home.

In Sheriece's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sheriece's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.