Shericka J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shericka can host 1 dog per night.
Shericka can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Shericka's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
2 Reviews

Michele S.
Michele S.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Shericka was absolutely awesome. She took excellent care of my furry baby and kept me posted with texts and pictures. I would definitely recommend her. 10 star rating!!!?

Shericka J.
Shericka J.
Julie H.
Julie H.
Dec 20, 2017

What I adore the most about Shericka is her ♥ for animals & her professional manner. She loves what she does she's amazing with them treat them like her own take them to on trip around the park & beach. She is extremely awesome so good that whenever I'm going on business travel for days I leave my little Oreo with her because I know he will be in GREAT hands and will be happy so ...

Shericka J.
Shericka J.

About Shericka

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm home full time very loving.

Well I would recommend the pet owners to choose me to take care of there pets because I'm really good with animals I grown-up with dogs my entire life . I can tell when something is wrong with them by watching how they act. Dogs like to play and I'm a fun person that really enjoys playing with dogs my 1 year old son really loves dogs. Given the opportunity to take care of your love ...

What Shericka would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what he or she likes to do? Are he or she potty trained what to expect .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shericka's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Shericka watches your pet

If you choose me to babysit your dog I will take him to the park play fetch with him watch TV etc. Try to make your pet feel as comfortable as possible.

In Shericka's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shericka's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.