Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Shelly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Christann T.
Christann T.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Shelly is amazing!
Comet really enjoyed himself.
She was highly communicative and sent pictures of comet having a wonderful time!
She was very thorough in answering all of my questions!!

I'll definitely book again with Shelly.

Shelly H.
Shelly H.
Elle B.
Elle B.
April 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Shelly was nice, but Lola came home sick

Shelly H.
Shelly H.
Christine S.
Christine S.
April 27, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog Beverly has stayed with Shelly on 3 different occasions now, and each time has been excellent! Beverly has a blast when she's there- her and resident doggie Pepper love to run around the house and bark obscenities at each other.

Shelly is great at keeping me updated while Beverly is with her via quick texts and photos! I love meeting all the dogs staying with her when I go to pick up/drop ...

Shelly H.
Shelly H.

About Shelly

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Doggy Casita

Hi! I'm a dog boarder with 3 years of experience who's excited to play with your pup! I am an active person who's into hiking, walking, yoga and swimming.

I love to host dogs in my home and my puppy, Pepper, loves other doggies of all sizes. She is little so I am careful that I only take friendly dogs. Pepper loves to play ball and tug of war and she also loves to go ...

What Shelly would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly to people, children, and other dogs? Is he/she agressive towards other people, dogs, children or other things that annoy dogs such as the UPS man, skateboarders, wheeled bikes, baby strollers, loud trucks. etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Shelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shelly's Pets

Pepper

1 year, 11 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.