Shelly B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelly can host 1 dog per night.
Shelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Catherine W.
Catherine W.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Bailey had the best time with Shelly! She has the sweetest family and an incredible fenced-in back yard, perfect for chasing tennis balls or snoozing in the sun. Shelly was great to communicate with and is a genuinely sweet person. I know Bailey was well loved and we've already booked her next stay with Shelly!

Shelly B.
Shelly B.
Rachel E.
Rachel E.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Shelly was wonderful! So kind and gentle with our Skye.

Shelly B.
Shelly B.
Gregory W.
Gregory W.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Ranger was comfortable with Shelly and her family. Shelly gave us updates and pics of Ranger playing and hanging out with the family. It put us at ease knowing that he was being well taken care of for the few days we were away.

Shelly B.
Shelly B.

About Shelly

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard.

Your dog will be part of our family while you're away. Able to run free in the yard, and play with my teenage boys. We typically do not crate unless the dog needs/prefers to be or has chewing behaviors. We had a labradoodle for 16 years and have not yet found our next pet, but miss having a dog around. I would prefer to have low to no shed dog, I do have allergies ...

What Shelly would like to know about your dog

Love doodles! or low allergen dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Shelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Shelly watches your pet

Would love company on my walks around the lake, but your dog would also enjoy time in the yard to just soak up the sun or hang out with me while I'm working.

In Shelly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.