Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelby can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shelby can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Shelby's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Shelby is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Shelby did an awesome job taking care of our two dogs! She was flexible with drop off and pick up and provided lots of updates and photos while we were gone. We would definitely work with Shelby again!

Shelby T.
Vinny M.
Vinny M.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Shelby was

Shelby T.
Youa O.
Youa O.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Shelby was great! She sent daily pictures while we were on vacation. Our boy was a little excited when he first arrived but Shelby was so patient and slowly eased him into her home. I would use Shelby again and again if ever we travel again.

Shelby T.

About Shelby

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog mom who loves to cuddle

I absolutely love dogs! I grew up with at least a dog or two in my home my whole life!
Currently I have a 6 year old Chihuahua Yorkie named Lincoln who loves to have company. I do work full time however; I work close to home so I get to go home for my hour lunch break which allows me to see my fur baby to spoil him with love and treats everyday. I ...

What Shelby would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any allergies?
Medications?
Favorite things?
Least favorite things?
Food aggression?
Special dietary needs?
Special medical needs?
Friendly with children ages 2 and up?
Friendly with other animals?

I do not have breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shelby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shelby's Pets

Lincoln

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 7 months old, 7 lbs.

When Shelby watches your pet

We will go on walks around the lake and play fetch and snuggle!

In Shelby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shelby's Neighborhood

Shelby's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.