Shelby P.

Shelby P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelby can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Shelby can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Shelby

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving family to watch your babies!

My names Shelby! I am a natural animal lover. I grew up on a farm and raised livestock most of my life. I showed livestock for over 5 years and worked as a vet tech all throughout high school and college. Animals are truly my passion. My daughter is 7 and loves animals of all kind as well. Of course, like any other kid puppies and kitties are her favorite. We do have an unneutered ...

What Shelby would like to know about your dog

Open to any and all breeds. Must get along with other male dogs and children. Prefer potty trained but accidents do happen and i fully understand that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shelby's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shelby's Pets

Dooley

Beagle
10 months old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.