Shelby D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Shelby

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog’s new best buddy

I am 19 year old dog-lover. After recently losing my childhood dog, I have learned that pets are part of the family too. It will be my priority to love and care for your pup in anyway possible. I have a lot of experience dog-sitting/house-sitting in my neighborhood and I have absolutely loved every minute of it! Loving on animals is my happy place.

I am avaliable for dog-walking and drop-ins throughout the day ...

What Shelby would like to know about your dog

1. Will need medical assistance
2. Is a regular escapee
4. Tend to exhibit aggression toward others
5. Any food/sleep/leash preferences (i.e. kennelled, outside-lover)

I have no breed preferences. Not picky at all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Shelby watches your pet

I live by Warren Park and a pond that any pup will enjoy. Lots of things to see and do. Play time is all the time. I am also willing to take them to dog walks in the area, if that’s will be ideal.

Shelby's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.