Shebba H.

Shebba H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shebba can host 1 dog per night.
Shebba can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Shebba

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time fenced in yard

Hello my name is Shebba & my husband's name is Brian we both are,animal loves we love dogs
In fact we have two dogs who are our pride and joy Juno (shit tuz) shes about 5 years of,age she loves other dogs and helping out with them.
Also shes very gentle with them.
Also we have another dog (Yoshi ) shiba inu shes about 9 months old now .she loves to play especially with ...

What Shebba would like to know about your dog

We would like to know three important points:
The temperment of the dog?
Allergies (dog food& treats)?
And finally how is the dog on spending time with our girls (dogs)and other dogs?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shebba's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shebba's Pets

Yoshi

Shiba Inu
1 year, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Hachi

Pomeranian
10 months old, 4 lbs.

When Shebba watches your pet

My husband and i love going to the park with our girls , and also going to different places like the grocery store our girls love sitting in the carts and entertaining the customers, and being pet by them.
Also they love going to beach in warm weather. (Spring/summer).

In Shebba's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Shebba's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.