Shaye W.

Shaye W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shaye can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shaye can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Shaye

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom with lots of ❤️!!

I would love to care for your treasured pet(s)! In addition to having a fenced in yard, I have two amazing dogs- Sadie, a three year old lab and Aspen, a two year old German shorthaired pointer. My love for cats and dogs started at a very young age. They are treated as members of our family! They are allowed to sleep on our couches and beds. I love throwing balls for them to ...

What Shaye would like to know about your dog

Before sitting with your dog, I would love to set up a time for a short visit if I am being asked to do visits or, have you bring your pet to my home so my dogs can meet him/her! I have a few questions, too!
1) Has your dog ever been aggressive with another dog or person?
3) Is your dog male or female?
4) Is your dog dominant or submissive?
5) Is your dog current on it’s Rabies Vaccination?
6) Is your dog spayed or neutered? This isn’t a requirement for me, just want to know in advance. Thank you so much!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Shaye's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shaye's Pets

Sadie

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Aspen

German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Shaye watches your pet

We can go for walks around the neighborhood. There is a dog park near where I live where I can take your pet(s). I love playing catch, too!

In Shaye's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shaye's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.