Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Sharon is great with our two beagles. She is a dog owner and lover herself and always gives our dogs lots of attention. We will be repeat customers in the future!

Sharon N.
Sharon N.
Eve P.
Eve P.
Apr 13, 2017
Verified Stay

I appreciated having Sharon take care of my dog while I was away overnight. I am sure that my dog loved playing in the fenced back yard that is perfect for dogs!

Sharon N.
Sharon N.
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Aug 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Sam and Clemmy had a great time at Sharon's house. She sent frequent updates of how they were doing, and they loved having her dogs to play with. I would definitely recommend Sharon, and I would use Sharon's services again in the future.

Sharon N.
Sharon N.

About Sharon

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home sweet home - 40# or less plz

I live with two friendly dogs, both rescued. One likes to play and run around the yard with other dogs.
I am retired and will be at home. Dogs have access to a fenced in, large back yard. We also take a few walks a day.

I have had the pleasure of living with dogs since I was 10 years old.
I volunteer at the Fairfax animal shelter

Your dog will be safe and well ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

age, weight, up to date shots, ability to get along with other dogs. And of course, potty trained.

I love to walk dogs - however - only those I feel comfortable with which would be 40# or less.

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Brady

Tibetan Terrier
14 years old, 20 lbs.

Abbey

Tibetan Terrier
4 years, 9 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.