Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sharon's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Sue H.
Sue H.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Sharon was fantastic... I even messed up my times, and she was super accommodating!! Would definitely recommend her !!!

Sharon M.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Aug 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Sharon and her boys took great care of our two dogs while we were on vacation. We got plenty of updates and pics and would definitely use her again.

Sharon M.
Gabriela V.
Gabriela V.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot express how amazing Sharon is. Our dog has a medically complex history and many food allergies, but Sharon had no issues. She is attentive and loving, very organized and follows your routine meticulously. Our dog loved her! Sharon sends you updates throughout the day which helped ease my nerves. Your dog will be in safe and loving hands with Sharon! She is now our go to sitter!

Sharon M.

About Sharon

23
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

One family at a time for best care

Dog lover but not a pet owner at this time. I have always enjoyed dog sitting for friends and family so why not do it more often. My first paying job was walking my neighbor's dog and then it turned into a small dog walking business when I was thirteen years old. I work full time and I only have a ten minute commute so I always go home during lunch for a mid-day walk. ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

The more I know the better! I like to stay consistent with your own rules and schedule. All breeds welcome! I always board for one family at a time and do check with owners prior to booking if some dates overlap.

*También hablo Español

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sharon watches your pet

Plenty of trails in my neighborhood. I will also take your pup hiking or swimming, depending on their energy level.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sharon's Neighborhood

Sharon's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.