Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host 1 dog per night.
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Megan S.
Megan S.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon went above and beyond in taking care of our dogs and house. The dogs had tons of attention and fun with her. I would highly recommend her services.

Sharon I.
Sharon I.
Melissa I.
Melissa I.
Jan 7, 2018

Sharon is an amazing dog caregiver who treats them like humans. She cares for their every need and will give long walks to those that love walking. She is very attentive and will ensure they get every ounce of plying needed. She has had 3 dogs of her own and has cared for others dogs and fostered dogs from a locale humane society. She is great with puppies, training, older dogs and those that need ...

Sharon I.
Sharon I.

About Sharon

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

walk every morning & work at home

I have had pets all my life. They are considered part of the family. I probably spoil them. I work from home and around most of the time. I love to spoil them because that is what they deserve. I love to pay ball or fetch or just sit and love on them. I walk every day about 3 miles so have no problems with long walks. I have a house with a yard that ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Tigr

Poodle
15 years, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.