Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Meghan C.
Meghan C.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon did a wonderful job watching Brady. She will be our go-to dog-sitter in the Charleston, SC area moving forward.

Sharon G.
Sharon G.
Eric C.
Eric C.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

She was great with our fur babies. We would recommend her over and over again! Thank you Sharon!

Sharon G.
Sharon G.
Melody S.
Melody S.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Sharon truly cares for dogs. My dog, Toto, can be a handful as he is full of energy and is loosing his eyesight. She did a great job navigating him throughout my complex and made sure he was safe and happy.

Sharon G.
Sharon G.

About Sharon

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet First Aid Certified!

About Me:
I grew up with animals and have a huge heart for them. They put a big smile on my face as soon as I see their cute faces. If I’m out somewhere, I can't help saying "hi" to new furry friends before continuing on my way. I would be thrilled to take care of your furry child and provide lots of love and pampering while you’re away! I can’t wait ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

How active is your pup? How old is he/she?

What are some favorite things for your dog to do? Is being brushed something that would be enjoyed?

What is the normal daily routine for him/her? (feeding, walking, sleeping, etc.)

Are there any behavioral habits I should be prepared for? Any separation anxiety? Obsessive chewing? Jumping on people? Bolting out the door? Food aggression?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Heidi

German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 4 mo. old, 71 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a very quiet, dog friendly neighborhood. I would bring your dog for walks around here on the walkways, and grassy areas. There is a duck pond down the street, and a mulched oak tree park where we can go and sit for a few minutes if your dog would enjoy that. There is a dog park nearby where I can bring your pup to run like crazy and meet new friends.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep in my bed or in a dog bed, unless he/she prefers a crate. Don't forget a special blanket, toy, or something with your scent so your pooch will feel comfortable.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.