Sharon G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Kim D.
Kim D.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon has proven to be a marvelous dog sitter for our elderly pups. They were happy and well-adjusted when we came home. The house was in really good shape and she has been a joy to work with. We were gone for an 11day vacation. Sharon kept in touch with pictures and texts and we will hire her again

Sharon G.
Sharon G.
Lucia P.
Lucia P.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We went out of town for a long weekend and needed someone to stay at our home with our new dog and 3 cats. Sharon was absolutely great! She communicated with us throughout, came by the house twice before to meet the animals and get the keys, etc. We felt like we were in great hands and were very very happy we could count on her! Thank you so much!!!!

Sharon G.
Sharon G.
Jenn C.
Jenn C.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome sitter! She text me throughout the stay letting me know how my puppy was doing and it really eased any concerns I had. I came home to a very happy girl and she even took her to a park in the area! I would HIGHLY suggest using Sharon for any of your dog walking/watching needs. She was great!

Sharon G.
Sharon G.

About Sharon

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Care available seven days a week!

I have grown up with animals since I was younger. I have had hamsters, cats, and currently own two dogs of my own. I enjoy just staying home and being with my pets. I also enjoy going out and walking them at the park or bringing them to the pet store. I have experience with little dogs such as Pomeranians and big dogs such as a Husky. I like to walk my dogs briefly in ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

I like to know an owners certain routines with their dog. I would like to keep them on a regular schedule as much as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sharon watches your pet

I like to go on walks at different places such at Pond Meadow Park or Great Esker. I also enjoy bringing them to the park or near the beach to go on a nice walk or play time such as fetch or tug of war.

Sharon's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.