Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Shari

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to walk with furry friends!

Hi my name is Shari and I love dogs! I have had many many dogs throughout my life and can't imagine my life without them. My sister is a vet so we were always surrounded by furry friends. I am the mommy to four beautiful girls ages 14, 15, 17 and 20 and also the mommy to a doberman pincher named Ike and two kitties. Ike is my shadow and I love having him keep ...

What Shari would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they react to other dogs, so if I do pass only other dogs on our walks I'll know what to expect. I'd also like to know their activity ee so I can be sure that I gt them enough exercise or don't overwork them. I'd like to know any medical conditions and what to do if a medical issue arises.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I can walk on trails or sidewalks. Wherever your pup might want to go. We can play fetch and frisbee.

Shari's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.