Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Sherill A.
Sherill A.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharee is a conscientious person who cares about the dog in her care. She went the extra mile to train gunner to get along with the cat. Highly recommend her.

Sharee H.
Sharee H.
Scott L.
Scott L.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharee and her family were wonderful. Maddy had a great time, and I believe she did not want to leave. They sent pictures and kept us informed as to how she was doing. Would highly recommend Sharee. We definitely will use her again and again.

Sharee H.
Sharee H.
Justine W.
Justine W.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

After finding her on Rover.com I met Sharee at the dog park so my dog and I could get to know her. She is a sweet lady and really loves animals. She has a cat that gets along well with dogs. The first time we left our 1 year old dog with Sharee was for a 4 day weekend and it was great. She sent me a few pics and took great care of ...

Sharee H.
Sharee H.

About Sharee

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We'll Gladly Spoil Your Fur Baby(s)

My husband Frank and I have enjoyed dogs, cats, horses, reptiles and more as part of our family's since we can remember. This includes owning and/or caring for service dogs and ESA's. We would love to be there for your fur baby when you can't be! Frank is home all day, so whether your 4-legged family member is vacationing at our house (with large yard for room to run and play) or we're house ...

What Sharee would like to know about your dog

I've had small to extremely large dogs throughout my life. Some where laid back, others were "squirrels on crack" :) There hasn't been a breed yet that I'm uncomfortable with. I went through obedience training courses with a few of my dogs, so an quite comfortable continuing that training for you. I often care for and have even owned Service Dogs and ESA's, so am quite comfortable with dogs that provide for special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Sharee watches your pet

We can go on walks, play ball or frisbee in the back yard, play in our wading pool, even go to the beach or cuddle up and lounge... Need a bath or a great brushing? I'm happy to provide whatever services you're looking for!

In Sharee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sharee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.