Sharee C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Sharee

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dashy and I have a lovely home !

I have had dashy now for 7 years. He is my bundle of joy! However, dashy needs some play time and friends as he has separation anxiety so we would like to open our home to shower your dog with playtime and love ! Everyone that has met dash loves him and dash lovesssss playing ! Once you meet dash I am sure you’ll be happy on how trained and well behaved he is :-)! I like ...

What Sharee would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained ? Is your dog trained to not jump or couch or bed ? Is your dog friendly ?

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration

About Sharee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sharee's Pets

Dash

Poodle
7 years, 11 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Sharee watches your pet

We take long walks and play fetch sometimes we go to the dog park

In Sharee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sharee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.