Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Dolores G.
Dolores G.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon and her husband were amazing boarding our puppy for 4 days. We got daily text messages with pictures and videos of our pup. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again. ?❤️

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Tanya G.
Tanya G.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Luna had so much fun at Shannon's place! We were gone for 12 days and felt at ease knowing our pup was having such a fun, safe and comfortable time. Our dog is a puppy and is a high energy breed but Shannon took on the challenge and it was a great stay. Highly recommend!

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Helen R.
Helen R.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon and her family are great! Ziggy was with them for two weeks and I got many updates from Shannon during his stay. When I picked him up, he seemed happy, healthy, and right at home with them. You can't really ask for much more from a dog sitter! Also, I think her prices are extremely reasonable. I will definitely use Shannon again.

Shannon M.
Shannon M.

About Shannon

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home

*Meet and Greet REQUIRED for all first time customers*
Hello, My name is Shannon. I am home all day, 7 days a week. I prefer to keep my dog sitting service more intimate. I like to sit 1-2 dogs at a time. It keeps the stay more peaceful. My guarantee is your dogs safety. I will be attentive with your dog as much as I am with my own dog, and children. I am available ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preference. IMPORTANTLY I would like the dog to have experience around other dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Shannon's Pets

Peppa

Papillon
6 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Shannon watches your pet

Walks will be in the neighborhood, or at the reservoir here in Anaheim Hills. It's a great 2 mile run for the dogs.

In Shannon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shannon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.