Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

William W.
William W.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon was great!

Shannon H.
Shannon H.
Kathleen  B.
Kathleen B.
May 5, 2016

I have a very high maintence English Bulldog who doesn't trust many people and definitely doesn't listen to very many people (she's a stubborn bully) and she absolutely LOVES Shannon!! Shannon has always been so good with her, she takes her on walks and when Luna decides she doesn't want to walk she just takes her outside and sits with her and lets her sniff around. Many people get frustrated and won't stay with her ...

Shannon H.
Shannon H.
Sammi M.
Sammi M.
Apr 28, 2016

I highly recommend using Shannon for her pet care services. She has helped me care for my new (very difficult) puppy, and has done an amazing job! She's very patient and kind to the dog, as well as being extremely reliable, timely, and trustworthy. Her location and flexibility is super convenient, and her many years of experience dealing with a wide variety of breeds was reassuring to me as a pet owner. Definitely will be ...

Shannon H.
Shannon H.

About Shannon

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me be your dogs best pal.

I have a Great Dane, Kiwi who is the biggest goofball around. She is my first dog but I had two dogs when I was growing up. My family had a golden retriever and we currently have a Bernese mountain dog. I love being around dogs, taking them on walks or just playing with them. I have a lot of experience with dogs and all different sizes, ages, etc. I’ve never met a dog ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

I have a cat so they would need to be cat friendly and get along well with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Shannon's Pets

Kiwi

Great Dane
1 year, 5 mo. old, 135 lbs.

Kevin

Cat
2 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Opal

Great Dane
4 months old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.