Shannon H.

Shannon H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shannon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Sherri W.
Sherri W.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon is fantastic with Stewie, she treats him like family when she is watching him. On day 2 & 3 Stewie was excited to go and visit with Shannon and her family. I would highly recommend Shannon as a doggie daycare provider and I will use her again the next time Stewie needs daycare!!

Shannon H.
Shannon H.
James F.
James F.
Jul 20, 2018

Shannon is great with animals, ALL ANIMALS. I have never seen a dog, cat, horse, any animal not take to her immediately. She has lots of energy and a great spirit, she is fun loving and takes extra time in all she does. She is a wonderful person to entrust your animals to.

Shannon H.
Shannon H.

About Shannon

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FULL TIME w/ HUGE fenced yard!

I am a stay at home mom. My children are 11 yr. old, 2 yr. old, & 5 mo. old, we also have two fun and adorable pups (both under 1 year old). We have a huge fenced in yard and my pups are friendly and sweet so they can play all day. You dogs will have a blast spending the days in a dog park like atmosphere! Your dog will be safe and cared ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

I NEED TO KNOW your dog is friendly with children (small children) and is non aggressive!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shannon's Pets

Scarlette

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 4 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Apollo

Labrador Retriever and Shar Pei
9 months old, 50 lbs.

When Shannon watches your pet

Long walks 2-3 times a day, lots and lots of attention, and a dog park like atmosphere in my own back yard.

In Shannon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Shannon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.