Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Linda D.
Linda D.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon was great with Murphy during his 4 night stay. She took him on walks, to dog parks and to swim in a pond. He came home very exhausted and happy. It was obvious Shannon spent a lot of time with Murphy during his stay. We got a lot of great pics and updates. We would recommend Shannon to anyone looking for a dog sitter and would use her again if she is available.

Shannon D.
Shannon D.
Robert M.
Robert M.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon was great! She took Skye on short notice which was greatly appreciated.

Shannon D.
Shannon D.
Shawn K.
Shawn K.
Apr 15, 2018

Shannon is great with dogs. I trust her with my dogs. She is very active - she walks and runs with our dogs every day when she watches them. I highly recommend her.

Shannon D.
Shannon D.

About Shannon

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can train, groom, and walk often!

I have experience training my own amazing dog and caring for family members' dogs. As a teenager, I raised puppies for Guide Dogs for the Blind. My dog is extremely well trained, obedient, and loves other dogs. I love dogs and am very loving with them while firm in my expectations. I do not give people food to dogs and I don't yell at them. I treat them with respect and kindness. I can groom ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

Is the dog potty trained? Is the dog trained? Would you like training or grooming services? Does the dog get along with other dogs and cats? How active is the dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Shannon's Pets

Koa

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.