Shannon A.

Shannon A.

Kakabeka Falls, ON

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host 1 dog per night.
Shannon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Julieta P.
Julieta P.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We had an excellent experience with Shannon and her family. We will ask Shannon to look after Pepper again for sure

Shannon A.
Shannon A.
Bonita E.
Bonita E.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kenzi stayed with Shannon for four days while
We attended a family wedding in ThunderBay.
Kenzi was well cared for and was happy and relaxed
When we picked her up at the end of her stay.
Shannon sent us photos which was great. Kenzi
Actually posed for Shannon which she would never do for us. Kenzi loves being with other dogs so this was a great set up. I would highly recommend
Shannon and would ...

Shannon A.
Shannon A.
Kevin D.
Kevin D.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon and her family were able to take Duke on short notice. He was welcomed into their family and from all accounts he felt right at home. Thanks!

Shannon A.
Shannon A.

About Shannon

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Country Sitter

I know how hard it is to find someone to watch your pets when your not able to be there. I have opened my country home to make leaving them a little bit easier. They will have two acres and lots of squirrels to chase. Although my property isn't 100% fenced, rest assured that they will never be outside unattended.

All of my pets are dog friendly, so I will not care for in my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Shannon's Pets

Caliber

Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Shannon watches your pet

In Shannon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shannon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.