House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Jan 31, 2017

Shanna was so warm and friendly with my pup! I could tell they would get along in an instant and I felt very comfortable leaving my 1 year old German Shepard with her. I could tell he was happy and got so much attention, was well fed, and bathed! Thank you Shanna for taking care of Jax, we'll be in touch again!

Shanna M.
Shanna M.
Chance C.
Chance C.
Dec 26, 2016

My dog has a general distrust for people, but Shanna gained his trust almost immediately. She is trustworthy, responsible, and kind hearted. I highly recommend her.

Shanna M.
Shanna M.
Linda M.
Linda M.
Dec 23, 2016

You couldn't get a more responsible, dependable, honest, trust worthy and hard working dog/cat sitter than Shanna. She will go the extra mile to make sure your pet is safe, happy and well taken care of. Coming from a family of animal lovers and a Veterinarian in the family, Shanna will go above and beyond to make sure all of your pet's needs are met so that you will have peace of mind when ...

Shanna M.
Shanna M.

About Shanna

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a hard-working animal lover!!

Animals have been a part of my life since I was born. I grew up in a household full of dogs and cats and currently am responsible for one cat of my own until I have more room for a German Shepard!
Animals are a huge part of my family. My oldest sister is a veterinarian practicing up in Canada and currently has 5 dogs, 4 cats, 2 horses, and 5 goats I get to ...

What Shanna would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and sizes! I would like a warning if he or she is aggressive about certain things. Likes and dislikes. Anything that will help make the experience positive for the animal.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Shanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Shanna's Pets

Luna

Maine Coon
4 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Shanna watches your pet

Going for walks around quiet neighborhoods, parks, and trails. Fun activites like playing fetch, playing with their toys with them. Snuggle time! Lot's of petting, even brushing and can give them a bath if needed.

In Shanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shanna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.