Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shaina can host 1 dog per night.
Shaina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Shannon R.
Shannon R.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for watching my baby!

Shaina B.
You're very welcome!! She was such a joy, thank you for letting us!
Shaina B.
Brenda M.
Brenda M.
Jun 12, 2018

Shaina is an excellent dog walker she cares about all the animals and they take to her as if she is their friend I think she is an excellent human being because she cares so much about animals in general she would be in excellent asset to any company because she is also consistent and loves every animal that she comes across

Shaina B.
Shaina B.
Shaina B.
Shaina B.
Jun 12, 2018

Shaina is a wonderful dog walker and animal lover! She cares about animals a lot and is extremely outgoing and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone! You can trust her with anything!

Shaina B.
Shaina B.

About Shaina

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay home mom- full time!

Hi there, my name is Shaina! I am a huge animal lover! I have over 12 years experience with dogs and other animals, big and small. I have volunteered at a doggy grooming/doggy daycare center and the humane society. I have a pomeranian mix and chihuaha mix of my own, named Kiya and Jax. I groom my own dogs and clip their own nails. I love animals so much and really hope I can ...

What Shaina would like to know about your dog

Their breed, age and temperament. I love gentle giants I hope to have one of my own someday!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shaina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Shaina's Pets

Kiya

American Eskimo Dog and Pomeranian
2 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Jax

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
11 months old, 10 lbs.

When Shaina watches your pet

I love to find parks or ponds near people's homes if we're just doing a walk. If I am watching them for a few days we go to the dog park, beaches, pet stores and anywhere else that allows dogs! I love showing off my new friends :)

In Shaina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Shaina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.