ShaiLynn R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About ShaiLynn

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I've had & trained dogs all my life

I currently own 3 dogs (that stay at my families house while I am in my apartment) and have had plenty more over the course of my life. I have had them since they were under 6 months old (my youngest being currently 3mo) and have raised and trained them to be well-behaved. I dog sit for my friend who has 3 dogs (all of various sizes and ages). I am patient, playful, energetic, and ...

What ShaiLynn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the following:
-Bite history
-Potty training status/history
-Preferred toys
-Allergies (if known or applicable)
-Favorite treats
-Any behavioral issues/areas they are not strong in (i.e., not listening when called, chewing, spraying, barking, etc)

I do not have breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I live right next to bike trails that lead directly to a dog park, and so that will be the most often used area to walk the dogs. We will also play ball and other high energy games in order to burn some energy on our walks. On the weekends I am also willing to take dogs on hikes and to the river if they enjoy that, or are well-trained for those types of activities.

ShaiLynn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.