Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rachele B.
Rachele B.
Jan 23, 2017

Sha worked as a dog sitter/house sitter for me a couple of years ago and did a wonderful job. She lived nearby so it was very convenient for both of us. She stopped in frequently to check on our (then) 3 dogs and 1 cat and even took extra time to play with them. We left her with keys to our home and never worried about our home or our beloved pets while away.

Sha S.
Sha S.

About Sha

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I just want to love your dog

In my past, I have owned 2 dogs, a schnauzer mix and a golden retriever mixed with collie; my schnauzer was a bit unhappy at all times but never once bit anyone so I'm quite accustomed to getting the cold shoulder from dogs. I'm experienced with big dogs, small dogs, and medium dogs. In my younger days (11-13) I began a small business in my neighborhood that I called "Dog'gon Good Dogwalkers" (total originality). I'm ...

What Sha would like to know about your dog

I am not shy of any breeds, big or small. However, I would like to know typically how long it takes for your dog to warm up to me, if they seem aggressive but are quite harmless, or if they are apprehensive to strangers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sha's Pets

Skye

Border Collie and Golden Retriever
11 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Sha watches your pet

I am an avid walker, I enjoy walking along the river on the Rails for Trails and I'm always looking for a new place that I as well as pups enjoy.

In Sha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.