Seth & Wendy K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Seth & Wendy can host 1 dog per night.
Seth & Wendy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Kristin A.
Kristin A.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Seth and Wendy (and their daughters) took great care of Buddy. Buddy is not completely housebroken and is very energetic! Seth and Wendy were willing to take on a somewhat “needy” dog that needed a lot of attention! Would definitely highly recommend!!!

Seth & Wendy K.
Seth & Wendy K.
Gina G.
Gina G.
Apr 27, 2018

Seth is a very responsible, caring person. He has dogs of his own that he loves dearly. I would trust his care with anything I own. He is a very honest person who I would recommend for anything he would do.

Seth & Wendy K.
Seth & Wendy K.

About Seth & Wendy

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet Loving Family!

I grew up surrounded by dogs. My family was very involved in the local Kennel Club. Fast forward many years and I now have two dogs, a cat, a snake, a very cute spiny tailed lizard named Louie and two guinea pigs. My wife is also very passionate about animals and is a zoo keeper at our local zoo. We have two kids. One in high school and one in middle school who are also ...

What Seth & Wendy would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other pets? Is your dog ok with kids (we have lots of neighborhood children)? Is he/she house broken? Is he or she crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Seth & Wendy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Seth & Wendy's Pets


Labrador Retriever
16 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.


English Springer Spaniel
7 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Seth & Wendy watches your pet

We live in a wonderful, rural neighborhood that includes a local park. So your dog can expect lots of long walks. My family loves pets so your dog can also expect lots of play time.

In Seth & Wendy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Seth & Wendy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.