Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Selena can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Selena can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Kevin M.
Kevin M.
April 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Awesome experience!

Selena P.
The experience on our end was awesome as well! We would love to have Rosie over again, she was a ...
Selena P.
Julie S.
Julie S.
February 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Selena was wonderful. The pictures put my mind at ease. I know he had a good time.

Selena P.
Selena P.
Matthew L.
Matthew L.
October 13, 2016
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time with Selena & her family!!! I could tell by all the pictures she sent to me of him during his stay, which I loved!!! I felt so at ease while my dog was in her care! Selena & her family treated him like he was their own! When I picked my doggie up, he almost didn't want to come home! I highly recommend Selena to anyone who wants their ...

Selena P.
Selena P.

About Selena

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Selena's Canine Fur Baby Services

Like Our Facebook page!
"Selena's Canine Fur Baby Sitting Service"

My family and I would love to take care of your Furbaby(s)!

Hey my name is Selena. My family and I love animals! But most of our experience is with dogs!

My Family Consists of my yorkie, my little sister, my mom, and my dad.
Occasionally Family may come to visit meaning lot of kids and maybe a pup or two more for your ...

What Selena would like to know about your dog

Preferences:
- 60lb weight limit (trying to avoid big breed dogs)
- Must get along with other dogs (I have a yorkie and sometimes have other dogs with me)
- Must be Potty trained.
- Minimal Shedding
- Must get along with all children
- Must provide dog's food (as much as you can)
- Must have a Collar and Cage (cage is negotiable)
- Must be able to meet at my house for a meet and greet before the actual date.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Selena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Selena's Pets

Billy

Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.