Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sean can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sean can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Ila S.
Ila S.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sean was wonderful with Maxx. Maxx is 12 years old and has bad back legs and collapses at times. He actually came home it appeared in better health. He got a lot of exercise and it did wonders for him. Sean gave us regular updates so we were comfortable being away from him. You'll not find a more conscientious and caring sitter than him.

Sean G.
Sean G.
Erika And Ronnie F.
Erika And Ronnie F.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sean and his family are wonderful! We can’t thank Sean enough for taking such great care of our dogs! Sean truly exceeded our expectations and we will without a doubt use his services again in the future!! If this family is available to watch your pets, you will be very happy! My husband and I have never used a boarding service before for our pets and we were very nervous. But from the first ...

Sean G.
Sean G.
Liz B.
Liz B.
Mar 13, 2018

Sean was an excellent sitter. He watched our two dogs in our home. He even gave us a discount since we got back early. Our two doggies even went looking around the house for him after he left. It seemed like they had a lot of fun from the pictures he sent us. We would be happy to use him again!

Sean G.
Sean G.

About Sean

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Certified Dog Trainer

PLEASE READ OVER PROFILE!!
Check out our sites
Facebook/WTF-K9-Training
WTF K9 Training on youtube

I am a certified dog trainer and have my own dog training business. My company (W.T.F. K9 Training) focuses on obedience and behavior modification as well as canine care. So, not only will your dog enjoy their stay with us, but they will receive top notch care from a trained and experienced professional.

I have spent many years ...

What Sean would like to know about your dog

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT PRICING OR SERVICES PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME.

Requests for pets staying with us: If your pet is going to stay in our home, it is requested that the following information be disclosed or made available upon request in order to provide the up most care and safety for all pets involved.

1. Best form of contact for you, as well as a copy of veterinarian information.
2. Is your pet up to date on all of its shots and vaccinations (documentation available, if requested)?
3. Is your pet house trained? What is their normal bathroom routine, including frequency of breaks offered, etc.? For example, our dog lets us know when it needs to go outside by hitting the bells at the door or they whine.
4. Is your pet spayed/ neutered? Please let us know.
5. Is your pet on any medications? If so, please provide medication information and instructions prior to the pet’s stay.
6. Is your pet treated for fleas and ticks, either by monthly medication or collar?
7. Does your pet have any special dietary needs or food guidelines? If so, please provide clear instructions. Also, it is recommended, if your pet is coming with food or treats, please be sure to bring extra (just in case).
8. Is your pet crate trained? If so, it is requested the crate/kennel be provided for the stay. This will allow your pet to have its own safe and secure place to go, if it gets overwhelmed in the new location.
9. Does your pet get along well with other animals or kids? How often are they around other animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sean's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sean's Pets

Oakley

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
3 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sean watches your pet

I have a large yard with ample room for your dog to run around in. I can also take your dog on longer walks and nearby trails. I live in a country setting so your dog will get to experience all the joys of being out in nature.

In Sean's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sean's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.