Sean A.

Sean A.

Northwest Washington, Washington, D. C.

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sean can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sean can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

My family and I are absolutely thrilled that our dog Shea was able to have a staycation with Sean while we were away. Sean was so easy to work with and made our first time using Rover incredibly simple and stress-free. Sean was very accomodating with drop off and pick up and made sure we knew Shea was happy and healthy while we were away for 8 days! When my brother picked Shea up, he ...

Sean A.
Sean A.
Robb O.
Robb O.
Aug 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Sean helped in a last minute bind, responded quickly and allowed me to bring my dog that same night to meet his other hosted dog. Everyone got along, peace of mind. Vigo's stay the next day went smoothly and I picked up a happy dog.

Sean A.
Sean A.
Wesley S.
Wesley S.
Jul 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Stormi had a great stay. Would recommend and use again.

Sean A.
Sean A.

About Sean

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Second home dogs. Birds welcome too

**About Me**
I love a little canine company! I grew up with cocker spaniels and golden retrievers and consider myself a dog person through and through. Bird boarding available too - experience with large and small parrot breeds. Inquire about rates.

**About my home/services**
I have a large home in Shaw with a lot of space for a dog to wander around. There is one flight of stairs from the entrance to the main area ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sean's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.