House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
elin W.
elin W.
Aug 28, 2018

So, my dear friend savanah, she is truly wonderful and such a kind considerate person. She is very mature and can solve a problem witin a second! She's the kind of friend who i'd truly trust with my life!! And i honestly mean that!!! She's awesome!!

Savannah G.
Savannah G.

About Savannah

4
years of experience

“I love the dogs more than you”-mom

Hello, I am 23 from South Africa and have been living in London for three years. I come from a big dog family we currently have 5 furry friends and I miss them everyday. I also worked in a household as a nanny for 3 and we had 2 stunning black Labradors puppies which I fed, walked and house trained. I have all the love in the world for dogs am I a trustworthy and ...

What Savannah would like to know about your dog

No preference, just need to know their favourite treat/ toy and a few personality traits. Do they get o with other dogs?
Do they like children if we go in the park?
Do they need a lead full time?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Savannah watches your pet

I walked my dogs every morning back home, and know how important it is for them to exercise. Even in a city like London there are plenty dog parks to let me roam free. Love a good throwing of them ball/stick/shoe whatever the preference is, I’m always game.

Savannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.