Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sasha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great time at Sasha's place! She didn't even say bye when I dropped her off. She was too busy with wanting to go in the backyard!

Sasha E.
Sasha E.
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sasha was great! She updated me with lots of pictures and videos of Cookies. It was great to see how much fun she was having. She had lots of activity and was definitely tired when I picked her up. Their backyard is large and fenced in which was great for Cookies. She was able to run around and explore and also have a friend, Watson their dog, to play with. And she made friends with ...

Sasha E.
Sasha E.
Dena B.
Dena B.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience boarding our dog, Scout, with Sasha. We initially met for a meet and greet to make sure Scout was a good fit for her home and got along with her dog, Watson. The dogs immediately started playing in their fully fenced backyard and Scout didn’t want to leave. He had a great stay at their home and came back exhausted and happy. Sasha was in communication every day and ...

Sasha E.
Sasha E.

About Sasha

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time - HUGE fenced yard

Our home loves dogs! I am home full time and we have a HUGE back yard! We have a 3 year-old dog who thinks everyone he meets is a friend and will love to run and play with your dog, as well as share in a game of fetch. There is also lots of space inside our home and will have your pup with us as a member of the family. There are lots of ...

What Sasha would like to know about your dog

-Does your dog like to play with other dogs?
-How does your dog get along with children?
-Is your dog crate-trained at night or when you are not home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sasha's Pets

Watson

Brittany
3 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.