Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sasha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Joseph S.
Joseph S.
Feb 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Sasha did an amazing job with MAMA, I definitely would recommend her dog care expertise.
For the few days stay, she was truly spoiled, the new toy Sasha gave here, is her new BFF lol - (see her profile).
Again, many thanks Sasha & Mama will be back real soon.

Sasha B.
Sasha B.
Taier P.
Taier P.
Jan 7, 2017

Sasha is a dear friend, and an old roommate, and I have witnessed first hand her extraordinarily loving nature towards people and dogs. Rover users, you will not be disappointed by her warmth and care towards your doggies. We watched her sister's dog for 3 months at our apt. and I witnessed first-hand the love, care and attention she gave this doggie, as well as any other doggie she has come across. If you want ...

Sasha B.
Sasha B.

About Sasha

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Love dogs & they love me :)

I love dogs and they can feel it! I work from home two days a week and live close to a large park. I am happy to wake up early to give your wonderful pooch a long morning walk/play time and follow up with evening strolls. If I am working from home, I will be more than happy to do a mid-day stroll to stretch my legs & your doggies. When not working from ...

What Sasha would like to know about your dog

Please let me know how they behave in the house, with furniture & other people, how they interact with other dogs (or do breeds they do not like), on leash and off leash in enclosed doggie areas. I love all dogs but enjoy large and gaint dogs greatly!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sasha watches your pet

Walks in the park near my house, as well as around my neighborhood. Playing fetch and other exercising for your dog during morning & evening walks.

In Sasha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.