Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Meradith B.
Meradith B.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was absolutely amazing with my dog Kyon. He didn't even want to leave her house. She is a delight of a person and I will for sure be using her again in the near future.

Sarah Z.
Sarah Z.
Tami K.
Tami K.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jake had a great time with Sarah. She sent us pictures and welcomed him in her home Like he was their dog. She has a fenced in yard which is so nice so your dog can run around and be safe at the same time. excellent sitter I would highly recommend her.

Sarah Z.
Sarah Z.

About Sarah

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time large fenced yard.

I am home all day 7 days a week. I watch kids who live animals and love to play with my 3 dogs that I have. My 3 dogs get along with other animals. We have a cat and my daughter has 2 Guinea pigs. We live in a ranch home that I have been in for 9 yrs. We have a large fenced in yard and we are outside alot and play. We love ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Any dogs are ok :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Millie

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
8 years, 9 mo. old, 87 lbs.

Ozzie

Cocker Spaniel and King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Rufus

Poodle
5 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.