(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Stefani F.
Stefani F.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

My boys didn’t have a good experience and they had to be moved to another sitter during their stay. I had initially requested a meet and greet before they were to boarded with her and she declined it. I think all of this could have been avoided had we met her before hand and I had the opportunity to choose someone else.

Sarah V.
Russell C.
Russell C.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was great with Roscoe and Blaze over the long weekend. Super knowledgeable about expected behaviors and was able to ensure everyone stayed safe over the weekend. Highly recommend, will use again!

Sarah V.
Chris R.
Chris R.
May 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was an absolute gem! She took my request last minute and I couldn’t have asked for better care for my pup. She kept me updated with photos, communication, and even gave my dog a cute shirt that fit her personality :) Will definitely use Sarah’s services in the future!

Sarah V.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-large fenced yard!

Dogs are family and our family loves dogs. We will love yours as if they are our own. I am very active and dogs are my life. In fact I have had dogs for my whole life. They hold a special place in my heart. I have a lot of experience working with groups and I have worked closely with rescue pups. I am dedicated to taking care of your fur babies and making sure ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Need to know if they have any history of aggression or temperament issues. Only to keep everyone safe and happy and with that comes taking the proper precautions and special care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Mama bear

Mixed
12 years, 1 month old, 70 lbs.

Baxter

Brussels Griffon and Shih Tzu
7 years, 10 months old, 30 lbs.

Cricket

Blue Lacy
3 years, 4 months old, 60 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We will go for walks around the neighborhood and or the several parks near by. I have a huge yard that we like to play fetch and romp around!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.