House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jono O.
Jono O.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah took great care of our dog! It was our first time away from him for a few days since we got him and she was really cool about keeping us updated and sending pictures of him having an awesome time. We will definitely book with her again, if she’ll have him. :)

Sarah V.
Sarah V.

About Sarah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Love is the Best Love.

About me: I've lived with a Pitbill and a Blue Heeler for years (they recently moved to Alaska), and dog sat for Shephards, Goldens, and various other pups. I love them all as my own, and would love to care for your dog when you are away!

I love walking (30 mins or an hour, whichever your pooch is into), running, cuddling, and just playing around with dogs. I am on the 4th floor, so ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I would love to know how active your dog is! I plan for two walks a day, but if your dog wants more or less, let me know!
Also, if you have any rules at home (no bed or no couch) let me know beforehand, I don't want to mess up the training you've been working so hard on!

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.