Sarah T.

(3)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Caroline S.
Caroline S.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is a very sweet, accommodating and very reliable young lady. I found her to be very genuine in her love for animals. Upon meeting her for the first time with Zoey I got a very good feeling about her, she interacted very well with Zoey, showed affection and she told me stories of her friend's lab which I felt was reassuring. She was eager to learn about Zoey's eating habits, and dispositions. I felt ...

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
james P.
james P.
Jul 9, 2018

sarah is a very sweet girl. she loves animals and treats all so well as if they were her own.
jack is a rescue from japan, so he doesnt like many people, but with sarah he warmed up so fast. she loved playing fetch with him.

Sarah T.
Sarah T.

About Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

will care for them like my own!

My names sarah, Im the proud mother of an 8 year old Yorkie named Harley. I have many years of dog experience through owning them, volunteering at the local SPCA, and pet sitting for friends and family. While taking care of your family member I can assure you that they will be safe while having a great time. I love hiking, going for walks or runs, going to the beach or just being outdoors in ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Energy level, and their walking manners ( if they pull or not , any specifics you like your dog to be practicing on walks ( sitting at the corners before crossing )

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Harley

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Nature walks are my first choice, parks forests beaches.
I love playing fetch and running with the dogs. If they’re a swimmer I can arrange to take them to a dog friendly swim area.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.