Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Alicia L.
Alicia L.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I could not have been happier! My sitter cancelled on me so I had to scramble to find someone to watch my pup with very little notice and Sarah added my 5 month old puppy to her already full house. She even sent me pictures so I knew how she was doing. And a major plus for me was that she has her own crates of all sizes at her house so I didn't need ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Sep 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was wonderful, we got to enjoy our first family vacation, our dog had an incident with Sarah's when he thought the dog was the frisbee being thrown, and Sarah's pup had to get stitches, we thought our trip would be cut short but Sarah was a true professional and handled everything with grace! She kept up informed on everything and sent us amazing pictures! I couldn't be more thankful!!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Chen O.
Chen O.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah is truly AMAZING. I had hard time leaving the review as I don't want her to get to busy :)) Molly stayed with Sarah for 5 days while we were on vacation. From day one communication was easy and Sarah was very attentive to any request we had. We got daily pics and some videos and I could say that Molly really looked happy staying there with Sarah's cute dogs. I e used rover many ...

Sarah S.
Molly was an absolute pleasure to have stay with us! We'd love to have her back over any time ...
Sarah S.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet's next best friend!

As an owner of three dogs myself, I understand the compassion, love, patience and entertainment dogs strive for. Being young and full of energy I love to care for animals in any way I can. Taking time out of the day to visit and play with animals provides me a great outlet to burn off some energy myself. Having a fully fenced yard (5 foot tall fence) we can provide a secure, safe and fun ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

As long as your pup gets along well with small dogs & isn't aggressive towards cats... we should be good to go! (My cats are indoor, but keep to themselves). Of course if your pup has any quirks, please do let me know as well!

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Lexus

Miniature Pinscher
11 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Zeus

Miniature Pinscher
6 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Red

Miniature Pinscher
5 years, 4 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Living close to two parks, a lake and a highschool - provides MANY options. I am a very active person, so I am ready to go at any time!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.