Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Thomas S.
Thomas S.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome sitters, and f who were absolutely great with Addy.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Christa M.
Christa M.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was amazing with our dog, Si, while we were gone for over a week. Si instantly felt comfortable with her during the meet and greet which made us feel even more comfortable taking a longer than usual trip. She was very attentive to his care and checked in with us frequently to let us know how he was doing to include pictures showing what a good time he was having. Brodie, Sarah’s dog ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Jun 26, 2018

Wow, where do I even begin. If you are looking for someone that has the biggest heart and will love your animal like her own then look no more because Sarah is your girl. She is the mom to a perfect dog, Brodie. The way she cares for him is truly amazing.... so amazing that I am positive Brodie does not believe he is a dog. She is constantly making sure Brodie and all other ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Walking distance to dog park!

I love animals! I own a six year old lab-mix and he is my life. I promise to love your dogs just like my own. I live about a ten minute walk to a great dog park so if playing with other dogs is your dogs favorite thing he/she is guaranteed to love staying with us! I live with my boyfriend so between the two of us someone is almost always home. I live ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Is your dog crated?
Is your dog house trained?
Does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets


Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We will take walks and go to the dog park

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.