Sarah S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews
Krystal A.
Krystal A.
Apr 15, 2019

Sarah is absolutely fantastic! She takes such great care of our dog Hudson. Typically, Hudson is a little hesitant around new people, but she greets Sarah with such glee every time she sees her. Sarah is careful of Hudson’s short snout in the summer and accommodates appropriately based on our dog’s needs. Sarah has proven time and again to be extremely flexible and very communicative. I highly recommend her.

Sarah S.
Katherine W.
Katherine W.
Apr 4, 2019

Sarah has been walking my dog for a few years now and I would absolutely recommend her. She is responsible, patient and truly loves animals. My dog has developed a wonderful bond with her and he is ecstatic every time she comes to see him. I have also boarded my dog with her several times while I have been away and my dog is always sad to leave her home. I am thrilled to have ...

Sarah S.

About Sarah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your dog like my own :)

I have an American bulldog puppy named Frankie who is loving, cuddly and energetic. I’m good with strong dogs who like lots of activity and I love to walk! I’ll work with your dog on leash and off.
I know how important it is to have someone you trust and can rely on to care for your pet. I’ll love your dog like I love my own- with all my heart!
I ...

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Frankie

American Bulldog
1 year, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.