Dog Boarding

$53
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Emily G.
Emily G.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Ranger had a great stay with Steve, Sarah, Mona and Monty! Sarah and Steve treated Ranger as one of their own and kept me updated on all the fun activities they did for the weekend. Would recommend Sarah and Steve to any one looking for a sitter! :)

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Carol S.
Carol S.
Mar 27, 2018

Steve and Sarah, are loving dog owners, who are responsible fur baby parents. They will take the BEST care of your beloved pet. Being health conscious, spills over to the lives of their dogs. The right foods, and plenty of exercise, mixed with plenty of play time.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Don K.
Don K.
Mar 26, 2018

Steven and Sarah proven over the years to be excellent animal caregivers. The dogs in their care are given outstanding attention and love and treated as if they were their own pets.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FULL time with FENCED yard

Welcome! We are so excited at the opportunity of hosting your sweet k9 kiddos! Living across from Lake Michigan and the Oak Leaf Trail is a great bonus to living in the VERY dog friendly neighborhood of Bay View. We provide a loving home to our two dogs, who are as friendly as they are cute! They love company as much as we do. Your pup will be treated as part of our family - complete ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

We love ALL dogs. We just insist that they play well with other dogs AND are house broken without any potty accidents.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Mona

Golden Retriever
8 years old, 55 lbs.

Monty

Poodle
8 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.