Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
1 Review
Kim I.
Kim I.
Aug 7, 2017

Sarah Seay is very trustworthy. You can depend on her to be responsible in walking, feeding and letting you dog out to go to the bathroom. She is also good at cleaning up after your pet. I would hire her again.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Park Mondays

I have grown up around dogs of all types. I have cared for dogs of my own for around 13+ years. I have experience owning and caring for dogs of all shapes and sizes (I've had a very athletic and large Husky-Border Collie mix, a very athletic and clever Border Collie, a fairly lazy happy-go-lucky and medium sized Boxer-Beagle mix, a moody Maltese-Toy Poodle mix, a very lazy Basset Hound, and a pretty nifty Red ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for you I would like to know how your dog is around other dogs (particularly smaller breeds as I have a very energetic 3 month old dachshund). I would also like to know how your dog behaves around unfamiliar people, so that I know whether they can be approached or petted by strangers we may come across at the park or on walks. Mostly though, I would like to know how your dog likes to live. Is he/she athletic or do they like to find a comfy spot to lay around all day? Is he/she cuddly or do they prefer to not be petted as much? What is their personality like? All of these will help me to give your dog the best care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets


1 year, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.


2 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

When your dog comes to stay with me, we will go on walks along the sidewalks and grassy areas of my apartment complex. We will play fetch and run around in the dog park, and have all kinds of fun in the sun. We will take breaks to cool off inside when it is too hot. If your dog loves to run, then we will run a few blocks together. If your dog isn't athletic and is more of a home body then we will hang out indoors and play with some indoor toys, chill out for naps, and still have a blast while doing it.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.