Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Mary B.
Mary B.
Feb 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Our cockapoo is very happy when we retrieve her from Sarah. Sarah's home and yard are the perfect setting for a home away from home. We are very pleased with the care of our dog and we highly recommend Sarah for the care of your pet.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Toni G.
Toni G.
Feb 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is the BEST!!! This is the second time she has watched our poodle, (I failed to leave a review the first time due to an over sight on my part, but would’ve been just as good as this one!) & my poodle comes home as happy as can be! She’s obviously well cared for & loved while being watched by Sarah. Also, on this stay, I requested Sarah only hours before I ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Michele S.
Michele S.
Jul 20, 2017
Verified Stay

We left our two Cavelier King Charles spaniels with Sarah and her lovely family for two weeks.

Our dogs quickly became very close to their family including their Shitzu, Charlie.

Sarah sent us pictures of our dogs cuddled up with them. I could immediately tell they were very happy and felt safe and comfortable.

It was so nice to be on vacation knowing that our fur babies were well taken care of.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog loving, playful, energetic!!

I have an 11 year old shih tzu who grew up alongside our own three boys giving us unconditional love and taught us a lot!!! How to have fun etc. I am an energetic person and have this amazing love of the animals and would love to take care of them and in turn have Charlie, our dog , enjoy some time with other pets and run around and play with them, because we feel he's ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Charlie

Shih Tzu
13 years, 6 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.