Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Vivian H.
Vivian H.
Oct 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah is simply the best! ❤️❤️❤️I highly recommend her!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Lila S.
Lila S.
Jan 28, 2016

20 years of living with not only dogs, but dozens others animals of all types from the land, sea and sky, qualify Sarah as an amazing dog sitter. She has been with both large and small dogs and never lived a day without one in her home. Dogs were not considered pets in Sarah's home - they were considered family. Nothing but the best for the four legged (and two legged) members of her family. She ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover, dog owner, student.

I'm a college student at the university of Miami. Back home I have eleven dogs. Yes you read that right. Eleven. I'm a real dog lover at heart. I spend more time with my dogs than people! Here at school I have my dog Dexter who misses the other pups back home and loves having other canine company. I'm 21 and a senior, I don't generally go out that much because I have a heavy ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Just the size and age and if they like to play with other dogs! Also what you prefer to feed them and how often they need to be walked etc. I love dogs all shapes and sizes tho! I do live in an apartment so taking more than one big dog at once would be a challenge but I love big doggies none the less! I have a Doberman back home and she is the biggest puppy ever and acts like a lap dog. I have no problem accommodating your pup, no matter the size or breed! However, I am a full time student, so I'm gone a few hours each week day, but if your dog is okay being alone, my dog is here to keep company, and I have a crate if you feel more comfortable with that just while I'm in class! I'm usually pretty flexible with my schedule though, and I don't usually go out at night or on the weekends so long term houssitting works best for me! If you're interested I'll let you know my schedule and hopefully work something out.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Dexter

Dachshund
2 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.