Sarah R.

Sarah R.

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mia K.
Mia K.
Feb 13, 2017

Sarah helped take care of our house, our pup and our fish for five days this last week. She let us know things were okay, sent pictures and was very respectful of our home (she even did the sheets)! I felt like our somewhat finicky dog was in great hands. We will be hiring Sarah every time we leave town and recommend her without hesitation!

Sarah R.
Sarah R.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'd love to be your pup's friend!

Hi! I am a 33 year old gal from the Sierra Foothills in Northern California. I grew up with dogs and have been dog and house sitting for the last 15 years. I've only been in Seattle 2 years but I have four repeat clients I dog and housesit for every few months. I really love dogs and basically judge the quality of my day by how many I can pet each day. I love ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I mostly just need to know your dog's daily routine, likes and dislikes, and any special medications/needs/food things.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.